Tinna: Introduction

A little bit about me:

Korean and Chinese, born and raised in California. Work/play in Los Angeles, CA. Some of my loves include: makeup, beauty-related items, my cat Fox =^.^=, eating, dance, construction, puppies, online shopping, electronic dance music (all inclusive) and snowboarding.

For this blog, I plan to focus on product reviews, written or video hauls and my endless search for the perfect skincare products while sprinkling in random posts about anything beauty/fashion/art-related. (p.s. I’m not fashion-savvy or art-savvy whatsoever) FTC DISCLAIMER: I am not sponsored by any company and any products that I mention are ones that I have bought with my own money and considered with my honest opinion, unless otherwise noted.

Relevant facts about me :    Body I’m 5’6″, 125 lbs (might as well be honest right? haha), size 28 (I got me some child-bearing hips). I underwent two cosmetic surgeries: eyelid surgery 2 years ago and breast augmentation 3 years ago. Hair I had a digital perm done to my hair about 8 months ago. My hair is long and dye-free.  Skin Overall I generally have a medium skintone that burns easily. I am not sure but I have been told that I am medium with yellow undertones. I have sensitive skin that breaks out easily if I use the wrong product. My t-zone is relatively oily for the most part of the year but during the wintertime, my cheeks get really dry and flaky. I don’t usually get big pimples except maybe one when I’m about to get my period. I have a lot of little bumps, mostly on my forehead. I have minor scarring on my temples from 5 years ago when I broke out really badly (I think from stress of my engineering classes). Fashion I honestly have no fashion sense. I’m not creative when it comes to picking out my outfits. (Nina is the fashionable one!!) I like skinny jeans [Rock n Republic, Seven for All Mankind, True Religion] leggings, black/purple/teal/gray clothes, my knee-high flat boots, Nike dunks, boyfriend cardigans, minimal jewelry. Aaaand that’s about it.

My Fox!

About ninatinnablog

in love with beauty, fashion, art and life.
This entry was posted in Random Facts, Tinna, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Tinna: Introduction

  1. Pingback: Quest For Perfect Skin, part 1 (+ Clarisonic Mia review) | beautysynergy

Leave a Reply

