Nail Art for short nails

One of my favorite hobbies: Paint my nails. I like to save money on mani and pedi and just have fun at home painting my nails before I go to bed ^^V

Nail Art by Nina

These aren’t anything fancy, but just some nail art ideas that you can do on your own nails -specially short nails.

Message to friends: I’ll paint your nails for free. lol – (I accept tips, tho!) kkkkk

Enjoy!

Nina

About ninatinnablog

in love with beauty, fashion, art and life.
This entry was posted in D-I-Y, Nails, Nina and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Nail Art for short nails

  1. Nina! Your nail art is amazing!

    Love,
    Tinna

  2. kimsoozan says:

    You’re always welcome to do my mani anytime😮 I will pay you good tip!

  3. Pingback: Review: Zoya remove+ Nail Polish Remover | BeautySynergy

Leave a Reply

