Cute Rain Boots! $25/less

Rain or Thunder, you will be glad you have them.

Here’s some great deals at Target.

Fleece Liners– there’s a temporary price cut on their website for $7.49 (updated just now)

Here’s some fun boots for less, enjoy.

Nina

About ninatinnablog

in love with beauty, fashion, art and life.
This entry was posted in Nina, Shoes and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Cute Rain Boots! $25/less

  1. I’m gonna have to get me a pair of those boots now! It’s supposed to rain again next week. πŸ™‚

    -Christina

    • Everytime I wear these I get excited and run over the puddles, it’s fun! lol (mine are the polka dot ones) PS: I don’t have the fleece liners, but I’m planning to get them soon to keep my feet extra warm πŸ™‚

  2. kimsoozan says:

    Haha…you have two Polkas in your life.

Leave a Reply

