Really Last Minute Christmas Gifts

Taking a break from my last minute gift wrapping to create this post for all you people like me who take “last minute” to the extreme!

I made these “beauty kits” for my boyfriend’s four sisters, all busy mothers who don’t have enough time for themselves. They are relatively low maintenance so I picked some items that are daily commodities along with items that are a quick “beautifiers”. 

Included in the beauty kit : lip balm, lip gloss, cuticle cream, lotion, nail polish, a mirror and a mascara. I bought all this stuff at Ulta but you can get any of this stuff at Target, Wal-Mart or any other drugstore. **at Ulta, they were having buy 2 get 1 free sales so I rewarded myself with the Neutrogena Lip Soother, haha!**

I reused the cute drawstring patches that the Sigma makeup brushes come in. You can order drawstring pouches on Amazon or perhaps find some at Michael’s.

Merry Christmas! Now I have to go finish putting these together!

♥ Tinna

About ninatinnablog

in love with beauty, fashion, art and life.
This entry was posted in Beauty, Gifts, Tinna and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Really Last Minute Christmas Gifts

  1. kimsoozan says:

    You girls are doing such a fantastic job with this blog….I can’t get enough of it! More, more, more…

  2. lol! I recognized that little red pouch from somewhere, until you mentioned it was from the sigma brushes. kkkk!

    -Nina

Leave a Reply

