Celebrity Hot Trend: Minx Nails

These Minx Nails have hundreds of designs that you can choose from- solid colors, graphics, patterns, pictures, etc… I really like the metallic ones! It’s impossible to achieve the same metallic finish look just using regular nail polish, or foils..(I tried it and it didn’t work very well.. hehe)

Katy Perry

Lady Gaga

Plus: they’re supposed to last for about 2-4 weeks, and no top coat needed… wow

Average price for MN on hands: $30 and up depending where you go. For MN feet: $45 and up.

Minx Nails are applied by Minx certified professionals only. Unless you buy the whole Minx Kit, the stickers, and learn the techniques..

Honestly, they do look like stickers. (I mean, special stickers ^.^)

I really wanted to get MN done on my nails, so I went to “The Luxe Nails & Spa”, which is pretty close to my place. They charged me $38 for minx nails on my hands. They’re on Yelp, so check out the other reviews. (David did a good job on my nails!)

(I got the same ones that Katy Perry had on her nails) Cheetah!! Love it!!

Here’s a link where you can find a salon near you. Or you can also look up on yelp.

I mentioned in my previous post on nail art that I like to save money on mani, painting my own nails, but I decided that I will invest on Minx Nails sometimes!

XOxo,

Nina


About ninatinnablog

in love with beauty, fashion, art and life.
This entry was posted in Beauty, Nails, Nina and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Celebrity Hot Trend: Minx Nails

  1. where can I get the minx nails??

Leave a Reply

