MAC + Mickey Contractor – New Spring 2011 Collection

I’m not a MAC Cosmetics fanatic or anything, I’ve mostly stayed away from them until recently. You can’t help but admit that MAC has absolutely gorgeous colors for lipsticks, blushes and eyeshadows and their makeup brushes are excellent. I was aimlessly browsing the internet this morning and came across this exciting piece of news: Mickey Contractor (very famous Bollywood makeup artist) is collaborating with MAC to produce a collection that focuses on a flawless face, deep eye colors and both neutral and bright lips.

Photo Source: http://www.temptalia.com

My favorites are: both Lip Glasses, the dark green shadow, the shadow quad, blue fluid line, the darker blush and the neutral lipsticks. I don’t know how different the limited edition foundation and concealer colors are from the current line of available colors but many darker/olive-toned ladies can take advantage of this collection.

This collection debuts in January 2011 in the United States. Will you be getting yours?

For more information on each color and for more photos, check out Temptalia.

♥ Tinna

About ninatinnablog

in love with beauty, fashion, art and life.
This entry was posted in Beauty, makeup, makeup tools, Tinna, Trend and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to MAC + Mickey Contractor – New Spring 2011 Collection

  1. kimsoozan says:

    You know about collecting the empty MAC containers for a free lipstick or lip gloss right?

  2. kimsoozan says:

    One of these days let’s go shopping even though I’m kinda scared to go with Tinna. Looks like you buy everything in sight and I do not need that influence (>.<)

    • Hey! I do my research before buying all this stuff!!! lol I don’t usually buy products without reading reviews first..I just can’t help it that so many things have good reviews!😉
      Let’s go shopping!!! I’ll make sure you don’t spend TOO much.😀❤ Tinna

  3. Damn! did you say 6 containers? wow… that’s a lot.
    I don’t have so many mac stuff:/
    -Nina

Leave a Reply

