Upcoming Posts/Reviews

I have several things coming to me in the mail that I’m excited to post reviews for (I’m addicted to online shopping. Please help me.). 

  1. Lancome’s Genifique Youth Activating Concentrate
  2. Rock & Republic blushes, eyeshadows and lip glosses
  3. Skindinavia Original Makeup Finish Spray
  4. Skindinavia 10 Years Younger Makeup Finish Spray
  5. Cover FX Skinprep Nourishing Foundation Primer & Anti-Aging Serum
  6. Beauty Blender
  7. BeautySoClean Cosmetic Sanitizing System
  8. Revlon Colorstay Foundation **Scratch that. I put some on the lower part of my face and it started burning. Returning tomorrow.**
  9. Urban Decay Naked Eyeshadow Palette
  10. Korres Primer
  11. Lancome Primordiale Skin Recharge Lotion w/ SPF 15
  12. Lancome Primordiale Skin Recharge Night

**I originally created this post on Jan 3, it is now Jan 5 and I’ve already added 4 items. I’m going to challenge myself to not buy anything new (beauty related) for at least… a week? 2 weeks?

Also, I’m experimenting with different face makeup to see which I like best for daily use. I’m trying out A.H.C. Intense Contour Balm (BB cream), MAC Studio Fix Powder and possibly MUFE Face & Body. More on that when I decide which makeup I like the best.

Nina and I are very excited to put a lot of effort into our blog this year! And hopefully for many more years to come😉

♥ Tinna

About ninatinnablog

in love with beauty, fashion, art and life.
This entry was posted in Beauty, Tinna and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Upcoming Posts/Reviews

  1. wow! someone has been shopping a lot lately! kkkkk
    tell me about it.. I’m a shopaholic too! haha..
    By the way, have you considered trying airbrush make up?!
    -Nina

Leave a Reply

