Sephora: Urban Decay Naked Palette: Eyeshadow Sets

Sephora: Urban Decay Naked Palette: Eyeshadow Sets.

Hurry!! This amazing eyeshadow is finally available. I’ve waited months for this bad boy to finally be in stock! $44 at Sephora and supposedly it will be available at Ulta online and stores soon if not now.

Hurry before they sell out for months again!!! :):)

<3, Tinna

 

**January 8, 2011** Sephora is sold out, I believe. Ulta.com has them in stock!

About ninatinnablog

in love with beauty, fashion, art and life.
This entry was posted in Beauty, makeup, Tinna. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Sephora: Urban Decay Naked Palette: Eyeshadow Sets

  1. These colors are amazing!
    i love the size too because I can carry it inside my purse!
    -Nina

    • omg you have one and you never told me?!?! lol I just ordered mine as soon as I found out it was available! woo hoo you’ll have to share some of your looks that you create with this palette!
      <3, Tinna

      • lol! nope I don’t have it!! but it looks like it has a decent size so that you can carry it around. I can see that these colors are really must-haves also.
        I do have other Urban decay palletes, but the colors on these are more suitable for an everyday look!
        -Nina

Leave a Reply

