BB Cream Of The Day #1

Please read my original BB Cream Of The Day post.

Day #1. Prep- Lancome Genifique Youth Activating Concentrate, Lancome Priordiale Skin Recharge Lotion. Application- I applied a mixture of Missha Perfect Cover #23 (2/3) and #21 (1/3). I did this because #23 is a big too dark and #21 is way too light. Color combination was great on my skin, in my opinion. Finish – I set this with MAC’s Mineralize Skin Finish Natural and Skindinavia Makeup setting spray. Thoughts Today’s the first time I used Missha Perfect Cover and I’m liking it so far. I applied a thin layer and it doesn’t look too cake-y.

About ninatinnablog

in love with beauty, fashion, art and life.
This entry was posted in Beauty, makeup, Tinna and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to BB Cream Of The Day #1

  1. Pingback: BB Cream Of The Day | BeautySynergy

  2. good!
    I hate cakey makeup ><
    -Nina

Leave a Reply

