Coachella 2011 Lineup

My dear friend Gabi (from Brazil)  sent me a link this morning, and I felt like I needed to post about this! Even though is not exactly Beauty related… hehe

Tickets are on sale now $269 GA (plus fees) for the entire weekend.

Kings of Leon – Paul van Dyk – Dj Marky – the Strokes – Kanye West – Jimmy eat world – the chemical brothers – erick morillo – Eryka Badu – Afrojack (for you TINNA) and many more!

I❤ Coachella! Anybody going…?😉

Nina

About ninatinnablog

in love with beauty, fashion, art and life.
This entry was posted in Event, Life, Lifestyle, music, Nina, Random Facts and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Coachella 2011 Lineup

  1. OMG Nina!! I just saw this today too and was SOOO excited! Afrojack, Laidback Luke, Morillo, Chuckie, Steve Angello are the ones I’m especially excited for!
    Although that’s the weekend of one of my half marathons, I really want to go!❤ Tinna

  2. Cool huh?!
    I guess it’s best to get a hotel to stay for there for the weekend. ^^
    -Nina

  3. Gabi says:

    kkkk
    ebaaaaaaaa!!!!
    vamos ver isso direito!!!!!!!! kkk

  4. fashionstorm says:

    hey go, let’s go to Coachella!
    Será que vamos nos encontrar again?

    bjssss

Leave a Reply

