BB Cream Of The Day #2

Please read my original BB Cream Of The Day post.

Day #2. Prep- Lancome Genifique Youth Activating Concentrate, Clarins UV Plus Day Screen Protection, Lancome Priordiale Skin Recharge Lotion. Application- I applied A.H.C. Intense Contour Balm (Nina’s favorite). Finish – I set this with MAC’s Mineralize Skin Finish Natural and Skindinavia Makeup setting spray. Because the color is so light, I put a little more bronzer on when I was contouring. ThoughtsThe color is so light, much lighter than Missha Perfect Cover #23. I had to remind myself that the cream oxidizes and darkens to match my skin tone. A.H.C. is a little harder to blend/spread than Missha. I may try to mix in a little moisturizer next time. This BB cream looks amazing on Nina but I’m still iffy about how it looks on me.

About ninatinnablog

in love with beauty, fashion, art and life.
This entry was posted in Beauty, makeup, Tinna and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to BB Cream Of The Day #2

  1. Pingback: BB Cream Of The Day | BeautySynergy

  2. I do love this AHC BB cream!
    I wish it worked for you… Do you like the Mischa better?
    -Nina

    • So far, I do like Missha better but then again, I only used Missha 1 or 2 times and the A.H.C. maybe 5 times. I still have several more to try out. A.H.C. is so expensive that I’m determined to use all of it😉❤ Tinna

Leave a Reply

