BB Cream Of The Day #4

Please read my original BB Cream Of The Day post.

Day #4. Prep- Lancome Genifique Youth Activating Concentrate, Clarins UV Plus Day Screen Protection, Lancome Priordiale Skin Recharge Lotion. Application- I mixed A.H.C. Intense Contour Balm with Laura Mercier Oil-Free Tinted Moisturizer, almost equal parts. Finish- I set this with MAC’s Mineralize Skin Finish Natural and contoured with bronzer and highlighter. Thoughts A.H.C. is my most expensive BB cream so I’m determined to use all of it. The color is pretty light and sometimes I can get away with just wearing that but I decided to mix it with my LM Tinted Moisturizer to darken and warm up the A.H.C. color. Also, mixing the two helped the A.H.C. become a little more easily spreadable because it is a little difficult when applied alone. I’m really pleased with the final color.

About ninatinnablog

in love with beauty, fashion, art and life.
This entry was posted in Beauty, makeup, Tinna and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to BB Cream Of The Day #4

  1. Pingback: BB Cream Of The Day | BeautySynergy

Leave a Reply

