Facebook Giveaway: Zoya Nail Polish

image

Zoya celebrated a milestone of 11000 (I think) fans on Facebook so they offered everyone 3 free nail polishes! I love dark nail colors regardless of the season but I decided to choose some colors that were a tad lighter than my usual. I picked Hope (metallic/electric purple), Richelle (metallic bronze/dark gold) and Joy (pink with  metallic gold). I also ordered Zoya’s nail polish remover, “remove+”
Zoya claims its nail polishes are long-lasting and natural- free of toluene, formaldehyde, DBP and camphor. Truthfully, I don’t care all that much about finding natural beauty products but if it so happens to be natural, then great!
All 3 nail polishes are really pretty and last night I applied “Hope” (see pic below). I have to say this is now my favorite nail polish! LOVE IT. I prepped with Zoya’s remove+ even though I didn’t have any nail polish on but it claims to prep your nails for longer color wear. Then I applied base coat, several coats of Hope, top coat and then Essie’s Quick-e drying drops (which didn’t work for me and most of my nails have dings and smudges). Let’s see how long this color lasts!
What I love about the remove+ is the packaging. You pump at the top which I really appreciate. What I love about the nail polishes is the color richness. With even just 1 coat, the color was rich and beautiful.
You can purchase Zoya nail polishes on their website or on the phone (do people still do that?). I believe all the nail polishes are $7 and they also sell collections/sets. Remove+ was $9.99.
image

"Hope" - The color is so gorgeous!!

P.S. I can’t wait to see what other nail art Nina will create with her free nail polish!

♥ Tinna

About ninatinnablog

in love with beauty, fashion, art and life.
This entry was posted in Beauty, haul, Nails, Tinna and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Facebook Giveaway: Zoya Nail Polish

  1. Pingback: Review: Zoya remove+ Nail Polish Remover | BeautySynergy

Leave a Reply

