Winter Stuff on Sale at boohoo

Hello there!

I love BooHoo… right now they’re having a huge sale on their website (UK):

  1. ALL coats and jackets are £20 or Less.  
  2. 25% OFF on all boots, scarves, hats and gloves.
  3. Clearance sale on their website of up to 75% off.

Here’s some examples of what they carry:

  • Adele Admiral Cape £20 (was £40)
  • Nat Faux Fur Gilet £15 (was £25)
  • Ruth Animal Trim Umbrella £5 (brown)

  • Morgan Knitted Beret £10
  • Kourtney Pom Pom Scarf £12
  • Flora Teddy Bear 2 in 1 hood and scarf £12 (stone)

  • Lauren Longline Gilet £20 (was £25)
  • I❤ rain umbrella (£5- sold out)

Review: I bought the lauren longline gilet and the umbrella. It took about 10 business days for them to arrive in the USPS mail. Shipping cost was £6.99. So far I like the faux fur vest because it is really soft and it looks just like the picture (however, it does “shed” a little, but as long as I don’t wear black under it, it’s all good!). The umbrella is really cute! (the “I love rain”umbrella is sold out :/).  I’ve been looking for this retro style umbrella for a long time, and I finally found them at boohoo… I love the clear rounded plastic top. It comes with an automatic push down button to open it. The quality seem sturdy for a £5 umbrella!  Nobody can beat that~

Overall: I would say that boohoo is very similar to Forever 21, when it comes to fast fashion junior clothes & accessories with affordable prices. But they don’t carry the same styles… which is great!! The only thing that I didn’t really like was that I had to wait for almost 2 weeks to receive my order through regular mail. But I will def continue to buy from this website…  Feel free to check it out!

                                  >>>>>>>>>>>                BooHoo.com                    <<<<<<<<<<<

Love,

Nina

About ninatinnablog

in love with beauty, fashion, art and life.
This entry was posted in clothing, Fashion, Nina, review, Sale and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

