Beautyhabit | Modern Lux Apothecary

I’ve been on the prowl for a product by Embryolisse called Lait-Crème Concentré (24 hour miracle cream) and a product by Bioderma called Crealine H20 (make-up remover). To be honest, I don’t know much about Embryolisse or Bioderma other than the fact that professional makeup artists love Embryolisse and Gwyneth Paltrow recommended the Bioderma Crealine [review to come later]. This post is to share my experience with http://www.beautyhabit.com, which is where I ordered the cream from. 
I found this website by googling Embryolisse. I wanted to purchase it from a reputable website but not from the Embryolisse website because the shipping charge was ridiculous. I really had no idea if Beautyhabit.com was a trustworthy site or not but I trusted my instincts and placed an order. Beautyhabit.com carries many brands that I have never heard of, although I know that Embryolisse is a French brand that is known for its quality products. They do carry brands that I know of such as beautyblender, Jurlique, Ojon and a few others. I haven’t explored much of the site yet because I was so excited that this website carried both brands that are not easily accessible and I just hurriedly placed an order.
Let me tell you why I am taking the time to write a post just about one website. 1)I placed my order yesterday. Today, I received my purchase (minus the Crealine, it was on backorder). How amazing is that?! Granted, they are only 1.5 hour away or so, but that is FAST shipping. Plus, shipping was only $5.95. Fast shipping, great.    2) Also, their customer service is above and beyond what I have experienced from an online retailer. First of all, you can e-mail back and forth with a representative and their replies turn around very quickly. Just through e-mail, I was able to exchange my backordered Crealine for another item in stock and I’ll be receiving it tomorrow. I loved knowing I was e-mailing a human being who would respond back and take care of things for you. 3) Their package is so thoughtful! They included a little baggy of samples with a handwritten and personalized thank you card. I was blown away. I’m completely impressed with the small gesture because customer service is extremely important to me.

The little samples and Thank You card

I’m so pleased with my overall experience with beautyhabit.com and I can’t wait to explore the other brands that they offer! I hope you’re able to find some cool things on their site!

Beautyhabit | Modern Lux Apothecary <–click here to start shopping!

♥ Tinna

About ninatinnablog

in love with beauty, fashion, art and life.
This entry was posted in Beauty, Cool Stuff, Fragrance, Gifts, Lifestyle, makeup, makeup tools, Sale, skincare, Tinna and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

