BB Cream Of The Day #5

Please read my original BB Cream Of The Day post.

Day #5. Prep- Lancome Genifique Youth Activating Concentrate, Clarins UV Plus Day Screen Protection, Lancome Priordiale Skin Recharge Lotion mixed with Embryolisse Lait-Creme Concentre. Application- I applied Dr. Jart+ Silver Label only. Finish- I did not set with powder as I usually do, I *only* applied blush, highlighter and contour. This color is super light so I applied bronzer on the sides of my forehead also. Thoughts As I had proven yesterday and this morning as well, Embryolisse really helped moisturize my skin so applying BB cream was fantastic! The color is really light, borderline TOO light but after some oxidation and some bronzer, it will do for now. I’ll definitely have to mix in a darker color if I get any darker.

♥ Tinna

About ninatinnablog

in love with beauty, fashion, art and life.
This entry was posted in Beauty, makeup, Tinna and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to BB Cream Of The Day #5

  1. Pingback: BB Cream Of The Day | BeautySynergy

Leave a Reply

