BB Cream Of The Day #6

Please read my original BB Cream Of The Day post.

Day #6. Prep- Lancome Genifique Youth Activating Concentrate, Lancome Priordiale Skin Recharge Lotion with a drop of Josie Maran Organic Argan Oil, Embryolisse Lait-Creme Concentre. Application- I applied Skin79 Super+ Blemish Balm Triple Function with a tiny bit of Missha Perfect Cover No. 23. Finish- I set with MAC MSFN and applied my usual contour, blush and highlight. Thoughts– I realized after that I probably didn’t need to mix in Missha because the color of Skin79 wasn’t too light but it was really gray. My face was really “juicy” or “moist” (for lack of better words) and that was probably mostly from all the moisturizers I put on but also the Skin79 was relatively moisturizing for a BB cream. Now that I look at the product description, it claims to moisturize along with many other functions. I really like this BB cream! Very light coverage, evens out the skin naturally but some of the redness in my cheeks still come through which is fine with me. This is good if you have dry skin.

Interesting – the website says if you plan to stay outside for a long time, reapply this BB cream 3 times. That’s actually great advice, not necessarily practical.

♥ Tinna

About ninatinnablog

in love with beauty, fashion, art and life.
This entry was posted in Beauty, makeup, Tinna and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to BB Cream Of The Day #6

  1. Pingback: BB Cream Of The Day | BeautySynergy

Leave a Reply

