M•A•C Viva Glam G▲G▲ II

OMG! The new Lady GaGa’s MAC Viva Glam Gaga II has launched ToDaY!

[Source: MAC]
Thanks Tinna for showing me this picture of Lady Gaga! ^^

Can’t wait to go to the MAC store tomorrow and try the lipstick & lipglass! ($14.00 each)

[Image: MAC]
100% of the sale of M∙A∙C VIVA GLAM goes toward the M∙A∙C AIDS Fund… Awesomeness!

 If I may digress a little…

A few months ago I bought the Viva Glam Gaga (pink) and I loved it!

I don’t have a true nude lipstick, so I’m really excited to check out the NEW Viva Glam GAGA 2!!!

By the way… I ♥♥♥ Lady Gaga…!!!!

[Picture taken by me: Fame Monster @ Nokia Theater]

And… I just wanted to share her newest single… Born this way!

I’ve been really addicted to this song lately… haha

 Love,

Nina

About ninatinnablog

in love with beauty, fashion, art and life.
This entry was posted in Beauty, makeup, Nina, Random Facts and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to M•A•C Viva Glam G▲G▲ II

  1. She looks soooo gorgeous here!! I’m not really a fan of hers but she just looks stunning!❤ Tinna

  2. are you going to get the lipstick or the lipglass?
    ❤ Tinna

    Darn, I want the lipstick but I said no more shopping!! haha

    • I went to the MAC store a couple of days ago, and guess what!
      both the lipstick and the lipglass looked so weird on me😦
      The colors are way to pale and I looked like a dead person.
      but anyways, it might work for some people…
      -Nina

  3. kimsoozan says:

    OMG I didn’t even recognize Lady Gaga in the first pic but yes I agree she looks gorgeous!

  4. rochelle says:

    i looove this color. when I tried it on at MAC it looked weird ’cause i’m not used to wearing nudes, but it really grew on me! MAC makeup artist said it looked good so i trusted her. lol Tinna I’ll wear it in vegas! i love it!

Leave a Reply

