BB Cream Of The Day #7

Please read my original BB Cream Of The Day post. I know I already chose a winner, Skin79 but I just received Nanoce BB Moist Cream in the mail yesterday and had to try it.

Day #6. Prep- Lancome Genifique Youth Activating Concentrate, Clarins UV Plus Day Screen High Protection, Embryolisse Lait-Creme Concentre just around my mouth. Application- I applied Nanoce BB Moist Cream . Finish- I set with the Nanoce mineral powder that came with the BB cream. Thoughts It says “moist” so I didn’t bother with moisturizer. Bad idea. I should have applied Embryolisse everywhere because the BB cream is accentuating the dry flakes around my nose and in the middle of my forehead. Other than that, I like this BB cream. It’s light and spreads really easily. The color is so yellow it reminds me of my Studio Fix Fluid NC30. I’ll have to compare the two colors later. It’s not a perfect match for my skin, it’s like just a tiny bit/just barely/a little too light but that’s okay with me.

Review to come soon!

♥ Tinna

About ninatinnablog

in love with beauty, fashion, art and life.
This entry was posted in Beauty, makeup, Tinna and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to BB Cream Of The Day #7

  1. kimsoozan says:

    I recently purchased Genifique and I love the way it makes my skin feel extra soft like a baby’s bottom. I think I’m in love with this product.

    • I probably wouldn’t re-purchase Genifique. I agree with you, it makes my skin soft but it doesn’t nothing for fine lines and wrinkles. Its claim is that you’ll see a difference in 7 days but I haven’t. Right now, I’m using Genifique in the morning and Estee Lauder Advance Repair (or something like that) at night.

  2. kimsoozan says:

    The funny thing is you don’t have wrinkles and neither do I….haha. But you’re absolutely right! I did also notice that I do not have dry spots underneath my nose and around my upper lips which I’m super happy about.

Leave a Reply

