LOVING Embryolisse Lait-Creme Concentre

24 Hour Miracle Cream. How about that for a description? This stuff is so amazing, I love it, can’t live without it and let me tell you why!🙂

Aluminum Tube

What is it? Embryolisse is a French skin care line that includes moisturizers, cleansers, toners and anti-aging treatments. Lait-Crème Concentrè is a hydrating cream that can be used as a moisturizer, primer and makeup remover. Many makeup artists swear by this product, per my Google research🙂.
How do I use it? I primarily use this as  moisturizing makeup base under BB creams or if my face is feeling extra dry. I would use this as my regular moisturizer but I prefer my moisturizers to have more properties to them (anti-aging, etc.). Another way to use this is to mix it with your foundation to decrease the coverage/thickness of your foundation.
Why do I love it? Lately, my face has been abnormally dry and BB creams just don’t look good on my dry skin. BB creams can really accentuate flakes and dry spots on your face, not cute. Embryolisse will hydrate my skin while smoothing out all the dry patches and flakes. It then allows for beautiful application of my BB cream as I’m sure it will do the same for foundations. If I don’t wear Embryolisse under my BB cream, there is a HUGE difference in finish and texture.
Also, it absorbs really quickly. Almost to the point where I can’t spread it fast enough and that’s great for me because I don’t have much time in the mornings. It doesn’t make my skin feel greasy or oily. 
Where can I buy this miracle cream? You can purchase from their website or I bought it from Beauty Habit and received it the very next day! It was $25 for 2.6 oz. or $14 for 1 oz.

♥ Tinna

About ninatinnablog

in love with beauty, fashion, art and life.
This entry was posted in Beauty, makeup, review, skincare, Tinna and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

