Latisse Update

For the past week that I’ve been using Latisse, my eyes have been irritated, itchy and red. This is to be expected for the first few weeks so it’s not bothering me too much.
I’ve also just started using L’oreal Lash Boosting Serum in addition to the Latisse. L’oreal claims that it uses Centella Asiatica Extract and Arginine to increase length and volume of lashes. A blogger noted that the using the two together produced good results for her. It was only about $10 at Wal-Mart so I figured it’s a cheap addition to my lash enhancing ritual.

About ninatinnablog

in love with beauty, fashion, art and life.
This entry was posted in Beauty, Tinna and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Latisse Update

  1. iradeum says:

    Please, let me know what was the effect of that.

    • Yes, I will update in a few weeks. Then again, I’ve never done the Latisse without the L’oreal serum so I won’t be able to compare. Anyway, I don’t think it hurts to put extra nourishment on your lashes. But…I’ll let you know!🙂❤ Tinna

  2. Pingback: Latisse – Buy 1 Get 1 free Through April 30! | BeautySynergy

Leave a Reply

