March Birchbox

I tried not to look at anyone else’s posts about their Birchbox because I wanted to be surprised. Finally received mine a few days ago and here it is…

  1. AHAVA Revival Bath Salts – Dissolve these 100% dead sea salts in your bath for a relaxing, decompressing at-home spa treatment. Extra: AHAVA Dermud Enriched Intensive Foot Cream
  2. Cargo Lash Activator Mascara – An inky formula with a glossy finish, this super engineered mascara helps spur lash growth for a longer, healthier fringe.
  3. Marvis Classic Mint Toothpaste – Imported from Italy, this is the most luxurious toothpaste you’ll ever try, the crisp mint flavor lingers all day to keep your breath sweet.
  4. Pangea Organics Lip Balm – Made with organic essential oils, beeswax and vitamins, this uncommonly moisturizing lip balm soothes even the driest pout.
  5. Birchbox Treat, Brow Brush
I’m actually most excited about the brow brush because I’ve been wanting one but I didn’t want to buy one. I am also excited about the lip balm since I am so obsessed with moisturized lips.
The toothpaste is a little silly but I suppose I’ll use it when I travel.
I’m “meh” about this month’s Birchbox because I’ve seen other posts and they received better samples. I’m still sticking with my $10/mo subscription and if I’m disappointed for a few months in a row, then I’ll quit. In the mean time, this stuff will mainly go in my samples drawer..so messy haha

See my February Birchbox..

♥ Tinna

About ninatinnablog

in love with beauty, fashion, art and life.
This entry was posted in Beauty, haul, Tinna and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to March Birchbox

  1. This sounds like a neat way to try new things out without having to shell out major bucks. A very cool find. I think I may try subscribing for a few months myself to see how I like it. Thank you for posting about this!

  2. Tinna!
    I remembered you go the face masks!
    Are they good??
    ~Nina

Leave a Reply

