Cool gift for your loved one

I just received my personalized canvas wall art today, and I love it. It’s actually a gift that I “made” for my mom…

~Mimi

I got a great deal on Living social from Shutterfly, which unfortunately is no longer available.  It was $40 (+shipping) for one 16×20 (1⅜ thick) canvas wall art!

However, you can still get 20% off + free shipping if you purchase any of these by March 31st:

The “Canvas Wall Art” can be a great gift for your family, friends or loved ones, or just a neat decoration for your home.

Quality: of the canvas is nice, and sturdy. And the pictures look fine. I love the canvas effect, so artistic & authentic.

Shipping: delivered within 4 business days.

Process: It was really easy to upload the pictures and choose the layout. You can also change the background color.

Here’s some before & after pictures….

Before:
You can use photoshop to modify your pictures, like I did. Just make sure to save them as JPEG when you upload them.

After:

End result: pretty similar to the before picture (it shows a little blurry here, because I took the picture without the flash). But it came out better than I expected.

Overall: I’m really satisfied with my Canvas Art, and I am def going to order some more personalized stuff from Shutterfly! I’m so excited!

Have a wonderful day!

L♥ve,

 

Nina


 

About ninatinnablog

in love with beauty, fashion, art and life.
This entry was posted in Cool Stuff, Lifestyle, Nina and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Cool gift for your loved one

  1. Your mom is so pretty and looks so young!❤ Tinna

  2. aww you’re so sweet Tinna!
    -Nina

Leave a Reply

