Cool website for girls & guys: piperlime.com

I loooove Piperlime.com. It’s one of my fav websites for online shopping at the moment. I highly recommend this website if you’re obsessed with fashion! heehee. They carry hundreds of brands with a variety of fashionable clothes, accessories, shoes, etc for girls and guys (shoes only)! Their guide to the top trends of the season are really inspiring and very helpful also!

I ordered 3 lovely things: a bag, a pair of boots, and 1 pair of sandals. All casual wear & really cute.

1) Tinley Road “Adelina” $59:

Haven’t received them yet, because they’re only available for preorder

Platform sandals are IN this season!

2) Steve Madden “Olster” Boots $59.97 (final sale)

I’ve been looking for the best pair of Cognac riding boots for the longest time ever!… And I’m so happy that I have found them, yay!

They used to be $169 but I got them for just $59! I love: the color, style (gold studs on the side), they fit true to size, 1 1/4″ heels, they’re so comfortable! AND they’re really versatile… I can wear them with skinny jeans, shorts, a cute dress, skirt…etc… Great for all seasons… and I’m sure they’ll never go out of style.

I totally recommend you to check their sale section. They have a bunch of cute BOOTS on sale!

3) Melie Bianco “Maurissa” Messenger Bag $98

I love Melie Bianco. This brand carries lots and lots of cute & stylish handbags.

Have you seen the “Alexa” bag by Mulberry $1150??

Alexa Chung

This purse is beautiful.. but the price is insanely ridiculous~

I decided to save some money and buy this one instead:

It looks just like the Mulberry one, but even better for having front pockets that are so USEFUL for me.

Although this bag isn’t made of genuine leather, the quality is pretty good for a faux leather (not matte, but not too shiny either). I love the front pockets with magnetic snap buttons for my cellphone and keys. The antique gold hardware is nice and the polka-dot lining inside is really cute too. It’s a perfect bag to go to work.

The only thing is that… it came with a funky smell but it’s getting better and better each day.

Tip of the day: You can steal Alexa Chung’s vintage style for a fraction of the price and still look fashionable!

So if you need to buy a new pair of shoes, handbags, jewelry or clothing… I def recommend you to check out Piperlime.com! By the way, there’s free shipping & returns, with no minimum required!

Have a fabulous day!

N!na

About ninatinnablog

in love with beauty, fashion, art and life.
This entry was posted in Accessories, clothing, Fashion, Nina, Sale, Shoes, Trend and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

