Bobbi Brown and Sephora Sales!

Bobbi Brown – 20% off your entire order, no code necessary. Sale runs from April 11 through April 13.

Sephora – 15% off your entire order if you are a VIB (Very Important Beauty Insider). Use code VIBCHIC. Sale runs from April 14 through April 21.

There’s actually no makeup items that I want or need from Bobbi Brown but I do really like their makeup brushes.
Sephora, you know you can go crazy on that site! I’m really trying to restrain myself but I’ll share what I ordered!🙂

♥ Tinna

About ninatinnablog

in love with beauty, fashion, art and life.
This entry was posted in Beauty, makeup, Sale and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

