Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron

I have really long hair and my favorite hairstyle is curls!
I recently discovered the clipless curling iron (where have I been?) and bought the Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron 1″ (25mm) from folica.com when they were offering 20% off all tools.

Image source: folica.com

I love it! It creates really pretty curls without the crimp from the clip of a regular curling iron. Also, you can create loose curls or tight curls or even a mix of both!

I really like the Sedu curling iron because it has low/med/high heat settings. It comes with a heat protecting glove which is good but you have to be careful because you can still feel the heat!
How to use:   For the left side of your head, hold the curling iron upside down with your right hand and wear the glove on your left hand. For the right side of your head, hold the curling iron upside down with your left hand and wear the glove on your right hand. Don’t forget to spray some kind of heat protectant before curling your hair.
Here’s the end result!

This is my 2nd time using it. I still need practice but I'm loving the curls!

Careful..the curling iron is really hot!!😦

Ouch!! I burned my shoulder, this is the day after.

Folica.com is currently having a sale that ends this Sunday (5/1). Use code SPRINGSAVINGS. You’ll save $30 on the Sedu Clipless Curling Iron!

♥ Tinna

About ninatinnablog

in love with beauty, fashion, art and life.
This entry was posted in Beauty, Hair, Hair Styles, Tinna and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron

  1. Leah says:

    You have gorgeous hair! LOVE!

    • Thank you! The camera flash is probably making it look nicer than it really is! haha and yes I also think you need to buy this curling iron. lol! I’m an enabler.🙂❤ Tinna

  2. Leah says:

    I think I may need to buy!

  3. FashionStorm says:

    Wow!! I like that!
    i’ll try to find in Brazil!

    Beijos meninas!
    Vivi – FashionStorm

  4. Leah says:

    Wow thanks for showing me the Folica site… I think I am in heaven lol!

  5. miya says:

    oh goodness, that burn looks painful! your hair looks great though.🙂

Leave a Reply

