What’s in my makeup bag?

I realize I have way too much stuff in the makeup bag that I keep in my purse. I try to condense it but I always think, “What if I need it?!”

Starting from the gold compact and going clockwise..

  1. Jane Iredale Purepressed Base SPF 20 (for sunscreen purposes)
  2. Advil and Claritin
  3. Jane Iredale Pommisst (to spray off the powdery look from the mineral powder)
  4. Boscia oil blotting sheets
  5. Carmex Moisture Plus, no color
  6. Carmex Moisture Plus, pink
  7. Rimmel Moisture Renew lipstick, Rose Blush
  8. Dior Ultra Addict Lip Gloss
  9. Aquaphor
  10. Make Up Forever Aqua Eyes eyeliner
  11. Sumita eyebrow pencil
  12. L’oreal Extra Intense Liquid Pencil Eyeliner
  13. Eve Pearl Liquid Eyeliner
  14. Milani Liquif’eye pencil, Brown
  15. Issey Miyake roller ball perfume
  16. Sigma Miss Taylor flat top kabuki brush (for the mineral powder)
I have 5 lip products and 5 eye products, lol..I can’t bear to take any of them out though! I purchased the polka dot makeup bag from Walmart.
♥ Tinna

About ninatinnablog

in love with beauty, fashion, art and life.
This entry was posted in Beauty, makeup, makeup tools, Tinna and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to What’s in my makeup bag?

  1. I like this i think you should challenge all the beauty bloggers to justify whats in their everyday make-up bag

  2. Leah says:

    I absolutely looooooooove looking at what is inside a girl’s makeup bag🙂

Leave a Reply

