Quick Review: Clarisonic Mia

I’m one of the very, very few who won’t rave about the Clarisonic Mia.
What I like:   I feel as though I really clean my skin and get all my makeup off when I use my Clarisonic Mia.
What I don’t like:   It hasn’t cleared up my skin like many reviewers state it does. It’s really expensive for something that doesn’t do much for my skin.
How I use it:   I use this about 3 times a week, as I feel using it every day was too much for my sensitive skin. I use it either with Aubrey Organics Rosa Mosqueta face wash or Philosophy Purity So Simple. Then I follow the directions.
Conclusion:   For me, personally, I found this to be overrated and not worth the purchase. I will keep using it since I bought it but I wouldn’t necessarily recommend it unless you had $150 to drop. Although, I did purchase this for 20% off from skinstore.com
It seems to work for most people, but not for me! Do you use one and do you love it?

♥ Tinna

About ninatinnablog

in love with beauty, fashion, art and life.
This entry was posted in Beauty, review, skincare, Tinna and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Quick Review: Clarisonic Mia

  1. Leah says:

    You know what… I have come across three or four reviews lately that haven’t been raving about this. I really want to buy it, but I am hesitant because what if it doesn’t work for my skin?

Leave a Reply

