Want: Guerlain Terracotta 4 Seasons Tailor-Made Bronzing Powder

Image source:sephora.com

 

I am so in love with this and I want to buy it ASAP! I’m making myself wait a week to make sure I really want it. hehe!
I don’t even particularly enjoy using bronzer even though I know how much contouring can really improve the look of your face shape.
Dear Tinna, I hereby promise to use this every day.

About ninatinnablog

in love with beauty, fashion, art and life.
This entry was posted in Beauty, Cool Stuff, makeup, Tinna and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Want: Guerlain Terracotta 4 Seasons Tailor-Made Bronzing Powder

  1. Leah says:

    OOO I want this or the Tan Booster by GUERLAIN so bad!

Leave a Reply

